How You Can Use The 4-Stage Cycle For Perpetual Gains In Your KB Workouts

Last week we covered the 4-Stage Cycle For Perpetual Gains.

You’ll recall the 4 Stages are:

STAGE 1: Fix Your Movement Issues, Aches, And Pains
STAGE 2: Get Your Strength Back
STAGE 3: Get The Fat Off
STAGE 4: Build Muscle

And we also covered in great detail why that order is critically 

Today, I wanted to show you HOW to use it.

Go here to learn more.

Talk soon.


P.S. The good news is it includes videos. :-)

P.P.S. If you need a refresher about WHY the order is critically

important – I cover it here.

, , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply